ISTE 2011 Conference: The World’s Premier Ed Tech Event

Join your colleagues at the world’s premier ed tech event—ISTE 2011 in Philadelphia, June 26-29! Experience hands-on the way technology and the latest digital innovations are transforming learning and teaching, and meet face to face with educators worldwide who share your passion! ISTE’s annual conference and exposition, formerly the National Educational Computing Conference (NECC), is hosted by the International Society for Technology in Education.

ISTE Music Video: Say Hey (I Love School)

A music video created for the ISTE 2011 conference in Philadelphia, PA, inspired by Michael Franti’s Say Hey (I Love You) song and featuring the talents of Temple University’s Broad Street Line and Alliance for Progress Charter School’s 4th Grade Class. Filmed on location in Philadelphia, PA. Credits Production: Director/Editor
: Jon Kaufman
Jennifer Ragan-Fore Director of Photography: 
Aaron Sawyer
 Production Manager/Prop Master
: Heidi Ellis Lyrics: 
Aaron Ragan-Fore
: Jeffrey Molush Recorded with Common Mode Studio Recording Engineer: Justin Chapman Inspired by 
I Love You (Say Hey) 
by Michael Franti & Spearhead (Please buy their song on iTunes!) Production Assistants: Teila Allmond Danielle Duncan Asil Lawrence Sherrieff McCrae Ricky Pham Cast: Broad Street Line Lead Vocals Matthew Frankel
 Dana McCloskey Ron Holgado Robert Joffred Jonathan Kriner Thomas McGovern Joshua McHugh Jeffrey Molush Thomas Patterson Joel Shapiro Cameron Snyder-Mitchell Max Torrente David Williamson Additional vocals by: Aaron Castro Adam Brokos Stuart Grady 
Denzell Ivery Kevin Longwill Alliance for Progress Charter School 
4th Grade Class 
Emani Bell Kierra Best Simeon Beyah Jahleel Brisbon Tahmir Brown Nasya Corbitt Jada Davis Jamira Fitchett Trinity Fredericks Shannon Govan Amani Gray Zakkarah Jackson Joshua Johnson Maniyah Jordan Ashley Marriott Emanuel Miller Dajuan Murphy Khary Parker Lanaiya Ray Sydnei Scipio Kisheionna Smith Elijah Spence Noah Spence Aliyah Thompson Special Thanks: Mary Beth Hertz and Joanna Bermudez, 
Alliance for Progress Charter School The Village of Arts and Humanities Science Leadership Academy